2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™

FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019™

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019™
© MATCH Hospitality AG

The FIFA Women's World Cup 2019™ will take place in France from the 7th of June to 7th of July 2019 for a month of competition.

The Host Team France will have a big challenge to do as well as the men just achieved in Russia for the 2018 FIFA World Cup™ by getting their 2nd star on the chest.

This will be the 8th edition and will follow the usual format involving 24 teams, (23 determined through qualifying competitions and the automatically qualified host team of France) all divided into six pools each with four teams.

A total of 52 matches will be played in 9 venues with the United States defending its
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015™ champions title.



Make an Enquiry

View Brochure

Make an Enquiry

Pacific Attitude is an authorised Sales Agent of MATCH Hospitality in New Zealand and Australia for the sale of the
FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019™
Official Hospitality Programme.